Schools participating in the program for 2019-20


Betty Gibson School George Fitton School King George School Meadows School


Earl Oxford School Ecole O’Kelly School Green Acres School
J.R. Reid School Kircaldy Heights School Linden Lanes School
Riverheights School Riverview School St Augustine School
Valleyview Centennial School Waverly Park School
Crocus Plains Regional Secondary School Prairie Hope High School Vincent Massey High School

Waiver Forms

Breakfast Program Waiver Forms can be picked up at each Breakfast school or downloaded here from the website and dropped off.